Smart Contracts Development

We offer a wide range of services in the field of Smart Contracts Development. To evaluate the attractiveness of the use of smart contracts, it should be mentioned that the Blockchain is a decentralized system that exists due to the huge number of users' computers that are united into one network. This determines its key advantage - the ability to exclude intermediaries, saving time and money.

Blockchain is many times faster, safer and more reliable than traditional systems, so in recent years, not only banks and state organizations have been using this technology, but also representatives of other business areas. With our help, you can become one of them.

What is Smart Contract?

In 1994, cryptographer and law expert Nick Szabo concluded that a decentralized registry can become the basis for the conclusion of "smart contracts". They also have several other names that do not change the concept:

  • Self-executing contracts.
  • Digital contracts.
  • Smart contracts.

Smart contracts are written as a code, and then they are saved and duplicated in the system. The same computer network, which manages the Blockchain, is responsible for their execution. Using the registry, users can transfer money to each other, receiving in exchange any goods and services. In other words, by using smart contracts you can exchange any assets, for example:

Shares
Money
Property rights and other

Comparison of Smart contract and ordinary arrangement

As already mentioned, this does not require intermediaries, which means that extra payments are eliminated. Just compare:

A regular arrangement involves visiting notaries and lawyers.

And their services need to be paid.

Then follows the completion of paperwork.

The work of smart contracts is like the operation of vending machines.

It is enough to throw a cryptocurrency into the machine (in our case in the register).

And a contract or other service will be redirected to your account.

Moreover, the digital contracts contain all relevant information about the parties' current obligations, sanctions for violation, and ensure that all contract clauses are automatically executed:

The option contract is written to the blockchain as a code. All participants in the transaction remain anonymous, but the contract is retained in the distributed registry.

After the initiating event takes place, for example, the expiration period, the contract is automatically executed considering the coded conditions.

Using the Blockchain technology, regulators can examine the market activity while keeping secrets about specific transactions.

In smart contracts, assets or money are transferred to a program that ensures that all contract terms are met. At some point, the program will confirm that all the conditions have been met and will determine whether the asset will go to one of the parties of the transaction or return to another party (however, the conditions may be more complex, depending on your goals and objectives). Throughout this time, the contract will be safely stored in a decentralized registry, and neither side will be able to change the terms of the current agreement.

Relevancy of the smart contracts application

The use of smart contracts has attracted many business representatives around the world, and Russia is not an exception. With their help, you can significantly simplify the work in many areas. We have already worked with customers from different industries. Here are some real-world evidences:

  • Elections. When using smart contracts, there is no possibility of falsification, the intervention in the process is completely excluded, since the votes will be placed in the distributed register, coded and the crack will be excluded.
  • Management. Blockchain not only ensures the maintenance of a transparent and reliable general register, but also guarantees the absence of misunderstandings and ambiguity when drafting contracts.
  • Logistics. Due to the use of the Blockchain technology, many bureaucratic delays and related costs are eliminated. Each supply participant has access to a secure system that independently manages the stages of work execution and receipt of payments.
  • Lending and Credit.
  • Financial accounting.
  • Acquiring.
  • Jurisprudence and so on.

This list is endless.

We offer a digital contract development service. They will ensure the execution of transactions themselves, and the blockchains have a reliable transaction system and can be actively used in those situations when it is necessary to perform complex operations considering changing factors.

Key advantages of smart contracts

After the implementation of smart contracts, you will get many undeniable competitive advantages:

Full autonomy

To conclude a transaction or a contract, no specialist is required.

High level security

The encrypted contract is securely stored in the distributed registry.

Reliability

Documents related to the contract will be duplicated many times in the blockchain.

Savings

Significant savings on payment for intermediary services.

Platforms for creating Smart Contracts

Among the blockchains, where it is possible to conclude smart contracts, it is worth noting:

Ethereum

It is a popular open Blockchain-platform, optimally suitable for the development of smart contracts and the subsequent work with them. We can make any smart contract on this platform.

Side Chains

It is an alternative name for Blockchains which are parallel to Bitcoin, supporting more advanced functionality of digital contracts.

Bitcoin

It is also a fine blockchain for carrying out the transactions, respectively, with bitcoins, but there are some restrictions on working with documents.

NXT

It is an open platform with a limited list of smart contracts samples. Does not allow you to write your code, and only ready-made samples can be used.

We, as professionals, rely on maximum efficiency, so from this list we have chosen the most promising and functional platform, Ethereum! In the short term, according to the creators of this platform, smart contracts can help in the formation of entire blocks of decentralized applications, as well as entire independent decentralized companies.

The Ethereum platform was able to achieve success and circumvent the limitations of the bitcoin language, replacing it with a language that allows you to develop your own scripts based on more computing functions. Moreover, it has changed the approach to the Blockchain, since everyone, including us, can create their own decentralized applications, using a global network to conduct even the most complex transactions.

This means that you no longer need to create your own infrastructure for business, since a transparent smart contract will allow you to describe a process with many participants and the logic of any complexity, and users of the Ethereum network will provide the whole complex of calculations without the need to purchase equipment and create software.

The built-in programming language Solidity for the development of smart contracts on the platform Ethereum supports the work with:

  • functions of state change;
  • ownership rules;
  • transaction types.

In addition, we are working with such platforms as:

GOLOS

It is young blockchain platform, the first social network in Russian, created not only for communication, but also for development and earnings.

Waves

On the Waves, many interesting projects are being created, which helps to bring them to a new level. The platform has a great potential, as with the growth of its recognition, capitalization will also grow. This platform offers a real solution to the most urgent practical problems.

Why should you entrust us the development of smart contracts?

Our team consist of real blockchain enthusiasts who are 100% sure that this technology will go into almost all spheres of our life. As practice developers, we can confirm this. We proceed from the success of our customers who ordered the development of digital contracts and the deployment of corporate networks using blockchain technology.

Just imagine that the most complex contracts will be described in mathematical terms and absolutely all transactions will be performed automatically, as soon as the terms of the contract are fulfilled. Instantly! Without intermediaries! Without the ability to change the terms of the transaction or delete the history! How much nerves, time, and funds it will save and how much will allow you to move forward.

We provide qualified assistance in conducting ICO. If you are thinking about holding an ICO, then our team is ready for your benefit to:

  1. 1. Develop a smart contract on the Ethereum platform considering the actual challenges of the project.
  2. Place a smart contract in a test network.
  3. Conduct a multifaceted audit of the contract.
  4. Place a smart contract on the Ethereum network (after completing the tests) and integrate it with your website.
  5. Bring the project to the market with high demand.
  6. Carry out the release of tokens.
  7. Provide technical support and lead the ICO process at all stages.

We live and work in the era of digital signature and blockchain technologies, so your customers expect you to reduce, or eliminate interaction in offline mode, demanding from operations:

Accessibility
Safety
High Speeds

Satisfy their requests, choosing smart contracts, which are an effective and reliable tool. We are ready to solve your problems on one-to-one basis considering the specifics of your business line.

Submit a request

Разработка смарт-контрактов (smart-contracts)

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг в области разработки смарт-контрактов (smart-contracts) для ICO проектов. Чтобы оценить всю привлекательность использования смарт-контрактов, нужно упомянуть, что блокчейн (blockchain) – это децентрализованная система, существующая благодаря огромному количеству компьютеров пользователей, объединенных в одну сеть. Это обуславливает его ключевое достоинство – возможность исключить посредников, сэкономив время и деньги.

Блокчейн в разы быстрее, надежнее и безопаснее традиционных систем, поэтому в последние годы не только банки и государственные организации используют данную технологию, но и представители других сфер бизнеса. С нашей помощью вы можете стать одним из них.

Что такое смарт-контракт?

В 1994 году криптограф и специалист по праву Ник Сабо пришел к выводу, что децентрализованный реестр способен стать основой для заключения «умных контрактов». У них также есть ряд других названий, что не меняет сути:

  • Самоисполняемые контракты.
  • Цифровые контракты.
  • Смарт-контракты (smart contracts).

Смарт-контракты записываются в виде кода, а затем сохраняются и дублируются в системе. За их исполнение отвечает та же сеть компьютеров, которая управляет блокчейном. С помощью реестра пользователи могут переводить друг другу деньги, получая взамен любые товары и услуги. Другими словами, с помощью смарт-контрактов можно обмениваться любыми активами, например:

Акциями
Деньгами
Правами собственности и прочим

Cмарт-контракты: сравнение с обычной сделкой

Как уже было сказано, для этого не требуются посредники, а значит – исключаются лишние выплаты. Просто сравните:

Обычная сделка предполагает посещение нотариусов и юристов.

Услуги которых нужно оплатить.

Затем следует оформление документов.

Работа смарт-контрактов похожа на функционирование торговых автоматов.

Достаточно просто бросить в автомат (в нашем случае в реестр) криптовалюту.

И на ваш счет будет перенаправлен контракт или другая услуга.

Более того, цифровые контракты содержат всю актуальную информацию о текущих обязательствах сторон, санкциях за нарушение, а также обеспечивают выполнение всех пунктов контракта в автоматическом режиме:

Опционный контракт записывается при блокчейн разработке в виде кода. Все участники сделки остаются анонимными, но контракт сохраняется в распределенном реестре.

После того, как происходит инициирующее событие, к примеру, срок экспирации, контракт автоматически исполняется с учетом закодированных условий.

Регуляторы используя блокчейн могут заниматься исследованием рыночной активности при сохранении тайны о конкретных сделках.

В смарт-контрактах активы или деньги переводятся программе, следящей за тем, чтобы все условия контракта были выполнены. В какой-то момент программа подтвердит, что все условия выполнены и сама определит перейдет ли актив к одной из сторон сделки или вернется к другой (впрочем, условия могут быть более сложными, в зависимости от ваших целей и задач). На протяжении всего этого времени контракт будет надежно храниться в децентрализованном реестре, и ни одна из сторон не сможет изменить условия текущего соглашения.

Актуальность применения умных контрактов на практике

Использование умных контрактов заинтересовало многих представителей бизнеса по всему миру, и Россия – не исключение. С их помощью можно существенно упростить работу во многих областях. Мы уже работали с заказчиками из разных отраслей. Вот несколько наглядных примеров:

  • Выборы. При использовании смарт-контрактов отсутствует возможность фальсификации, полностью исключено вмешательство в процесс, так как голоса будут помещены в распределенный реестр, закодируются и взлом будет исключен.
  • Менеджмент. Блокчейн не только обеспечивает ведение прозрачного и надежного общего реестра, но и гарантирует отсутствия недопониманий и двусмысленности при составлении контрактов.
  • Логистика. За счет использования блокчейна устраняется множество бюрократических проволочек и связанных с ними затрат. У каждого участника поставок появляется доступ к безопасной системе, самостоятельно контролирующей этапы выполнения работ и поступление платежей.
  • Кредитование.
  • Бухучет.
  • Эквайринг.
  • Юриспруденция и прочее.

Данный перечень можно продолжать практически бесконечно.

Мы предлагаем услугу разработки цифровых контрактов для внедрения вашей бизнес-модели. Они будут сами обеспечивать исполнение сделок, а блокчейны имеют надежную систему проведения транзакций и могут активно использоваться в тех ситуациях, когда нужно выполнять сложные операции с учетом изменяющихся факторов.

Преимущества умных контрактов

После внедрения смарт-контрактов вы получите целый ряд неоспоримых конкурентных преимуществ:

Полная автономность

Для заключения сделки или контракта не требуется специалист

Высокий уровень безопасности

Зашифрованный контракт надежно сохраняется в распределенном реестре.

Надежность

Документы в рамках контракта будут много раз дублироваться в блокчейне

Экономия

Существенная экономия на оплате услуг посредников

Платформы для создания смарт-контрактов

Среди блокчейнов, где сегодня возможно заключение смарт-контрактов, стоит отметить:

Ethereum

популярная открытая Blockchain-платформа, оптимально подходящая для разработки смарт-контрактов и последующей работы с ними. Мы можем составить любой смарт-контракт на этой платформе.

Side Chains

альтернативное название блокчейнов, параллельных Bitcoin, поддерживающих более расширенный функционал цифровых контрактов.

Bitcoin

также прекрасный блокчейн для проведения транзакций, соответственно, с биткоинами, есть некоторые ограничения по работе с документами.

NXT

открытая платформа с ограниченным перечнем образцов смарт-контрактов. Не позволяет писать свой код, можно использовать только готовые образцы.

Мы, как профессионалы, делаем ставку на максимальную эффективность, поэтому из этого списка выбрали наиболее перспективную и функциональную платформу, а именно – Ethereum! В ближайшей перспективе, как считают создатели данной платформы, умные контракты смогут помочь в формировании целых блоков децентрализованных приложений, а также целых независимых децентрализованных компаний.

Платформа Ethereum смогла достичь успеха и обойти ограничения языка биткоина, заменив его языком, позволяющим разрабатывать собственные сценарии на основе большего числа вычислительных функций. Более того, она изменила подход к самому блокчейна, так как все желающие, и мы в том числе, могут создавать собственные децентрализованные приложения, используя глобальную сеть для проведения даже самых сложных транзакций.

Это значит, что вам больше не нужно создавать собственную инфраструктуру для бизнеса, так как прозрачный смарт-контракт позволит описать процесс с большим числом участников и логикой любой сложности, а пользователи сети Ethereum обеспечат весь комплекс вычислений без необходимости приобретения техники и создания ПО.

Встроенный язык программирования Solidity для разработки смарт-контрактов на платформе Ethereum поддерживает работу с произвольными:

  • функциями изменения состояния;
  • правилами владения;
  • форматами транзакций.

Кроме того, мы налаживаем работу с такими платформами, как:

GOLOS

молодая блокчейн-платформа, первая социальная сеть на русском языке, созданная не только для общения, но также для развития и заработка

Waves

на волнах создается много интересных проектов, что способствует выводу их на качественно новый уровень. У платформы большой потенциал, так как по мере ее признания будет расти и капитализация. Данная платформа предлагает реальное решение наболевших практических проблем.

Почему стоит доверить нам разработку смарт-контрактов?

Наша команда – настоящие блокчейн-энтузиасты, которые на 100% уверены в том, что данная технология войдет практически во все сферы нашей жизни. Как разработчики-практики, мы можем это подтвердить. Мы исходим из успехов наших клиентов, заказавших разработку цифровых контрактов и развертывание корпоративных сетей с использованием технологии блокчейн.

Только представьте, что самые сложные договоры будут описываться математическим языком и абсолютно все транзакции будут осуществляться автоматически, как только будут выполнены условия договора. Моментально! Без посредников! Без возможности изменить условия сделки или удалить историю! Сколько нервов и времени, а также средств это сбережет и насколько позволит продвинуться вперед.

Мы оказываем квалифицированную помощь в организации ICO. Если вы задумываетесь о том, чтобы провести ICO, то наша команда готова в ваших интересах:

  1. Разработать смарт-контракт на платформе Ethereum с учетом актуальных задач проекта.
  2. Разместить смарт-контракт в тестовой сети.
  3. Провести всесторонний аудит контракта.
  4. Разместить смарт-контракт в сети Ethereum (после завершения тестов) и интегрировать его с вашим web-сайтом.
  5. Вывести проект на рынок с высоким спросом.
  6. Провести токенизацию проекта с последующим выпуском токенов .
  7. Предоставить техническую поддержку и сопровождение процесса ICO на всех этапах.

Мы живем и работаем в эпоху цифровой подписи и блокчейна, поэтому ваши клиенты справедливо ждут от вас сокращения, а то и полного исключения взаимодействия в режиме оффлайн, требуя от операций:

Доступности
Безопасности
Высоких скоростей

Удовлетворите их запросы, выберите смарт-контракты – эффективный и надежный инструмент. Мы готовы индивидуально решать ваши задачи с учетом специфики вашего направления деятельности.

Над задачей работают

Денис Шишков
Chief Technology Officer
  • Blockchain expert.
  • Опыт в разработке ПО более 17 лет.
  • PHP, JS, C++, Solidity
Андрей Евменчик
Senior Software Developer
  • Опыт разработки ПО больше 10 лет
  • Solidity expert