Mining organization on turnkey basis

One of the most popular and large-scale areas in our business is mining on the turnkey basis for our clients. Any frames, restrictions and templates are thrown aside, that's why we are ready to render complex and qualified assistance both to individuals on the scale of several farms, and to serious investors, which are ready to organize large computational data centers.

Offer relevance

Today, the cryptocurrency market is developing with high dynamics, opening huge prospects. However, the configuration of mining largely determines the success of the future path, since at each stage there are specific challenges. There are 2 theses that are important to understand:

Yes, it is beneficial, if the system is set up and works like a clock. You can receive a stable passive income and enjoy your vacation on the paradise islands, while the mining farm is stable
Yes, you can lose all investments if you lose sight of important details, purchase inappropriate video cards for mining or other equipment. The devil is in the details

The only right decision of those who are aimed at serious work with profit, is an appeal to specialists:

  • Construction of farms for turn-key mining and their adjustment is our work, which we know at 5+, having a rich practical experience.
  • For all the time of existence of our team, we have faced all the issues and existing problems in the field of earnings on crypto-currencies, which can arise from the client, having a successful strategy for their solution.
  • You do not spend extra time and money buying ready-made farms for mining of crypto-currencies, for 100% collected, tested and adjusted products, brought to a high level of automation, coupled with the service of the European quality at each stage of the interaction, starting with the first appeal, and ending with constant support.

This is an axiom, if the equipment works qualitatively and safely, all technical issues are solved, and the risks are minimized.

What determines a business’s profitability?

Mining of crypto-currencies is an advantageous direction. Practice shows that profitability can be 30-200% per annum, and this is not the limit. You also can go this route, but clearly realizing that the level of income will depend on several factors, and you are able to influence them:

  • The correct choice and cost of equipment. The slightest error at this stage can be very expensive. You cannot rely on intuition, only a clear knowledge of the industry and all its aspects, which our specialists have!
  • The cost of electrical energy.
  • Competent adaptation and maintenance service.
  • Realization of maintenance of continuous work of machines. For example, a good ventilation system for mining allows you not to worry about an unplanned failure of equipment, but to make it good, it should be done by professionals.
  • Competent management. It's about consulting, since assembling farms for mining is 50% success. The second half is understanding when it is better to sell the crypto currency, update software and equipment, which platforms are ideal for earning and so on. Mining of bitcoins is a system that requires a clear knowledge of all the nuances, understanding the overall picture, and we are ready to become your guides, including in this direction.

In other words, profitability depends on 3 factors:

What level of data center is used for mining

Understanding the specifics of earnings on mining

Availability of qualified specialists for solving technical issues

Our employees have made designing of mining farms their favorite business, having collected a huge number of successful centers. We have firsthand knowledge about all possible options for components, the specifics of their work and assembly, all innovations in the field of solutions for mining.

What is the result? Mining farm that works perfectly and produces the highest-level result with minimizing risks. It is brought to the highest level of automation, does not differ in whimsicality, does not require constant monitoring, generating a good income. Dozens of satisfied customers can confirm our words in cases.

Mining on the turnkey basis: Steps to Success with Us

We offer a whole range of activities, which are closely related to each other and help 100% to solve all the issues, about the organization of mining regardless of the scale:

  • • Inspection and design of the premises for the data center of the mining. The premises for mining must meet an extensive list of requirements, so that in the future the work will be done on autopilot. We select the optimal power and tariff for electricity.
  • • Design, optimization and installation of power supply systems for those wishing to buy a mining farm on the turnkey basis. It includes electrical wiring, installation of security systems, remote control with existing devices. This should be done by narrow specialists who are aware of what business sector they are dealing with, to avoid the slightest shortcomings that are unimportant for a simple electrician.
  • • Design, installation, calculation of ventilation for mining.
  • • Selection, optimization and delivery of high-tech equipment.
  • • Design, installation and adjustment of equipment.
  • • Commissioning and further servicing of the data center. We provide technical support, conduct consultations and set up customers' machines in time so that they receive the maximum possible profit.

We work by demonstrating a client-centered approach, so we can also provide many related services:

Developing a detailed and thought-out business plan for presentation to investors.
Training and assistance at all stages, even if you are now at the very beginning of mining.

Mining on the turnkey basis as a business

A few years ago, it was difficult to imagine that mining would become such a promising area, capable of transforming someone into a rich person in a short time. This gave rise to the need for the emergence of new narrow-profile specialists able to provide support at all stages.

We offer you the organization, setting up the Zcash mining and others, and support from scratch:

  • Delivery of equipment at a loyal cost, as we cooperate directly with suppliers, which eliminates hidden fees and overpayments.
  • Setting up a mining farm from cover to cover, assembling machines, 100% ready for earnings.
  • Selection of suitable software to provide management and accurate control.
  • Selection of a place with the necessary capacities.
  • Drawing up a plan for assembling machines and ventilation for mining.
  • Comprehensive cost estimate preparation.
  • Installation works.
  • Connection of functional safety systems.
  • Consulting and training in the conduction of this business.
  • Warranty service.
  • Technical support at favorable tariffs, allowing to delegate us all your worries.
  • Full support, from the presentation of the investment project, and ending with the scaling of the business.

Our clients earn! On how much you earn, our share depends, so we are doing our best to make the numbers in your account maximum, being guided by the principles of honesty and openness.

We guarantee that you will earn from the very first working day of the farm. It is such a simple and profitable mining calculator, which will suit all aspects of the process.

Leave the request right now, and together we will discuss the possible prospects, considering the available requests and the budget!

Submit a request

Организация майнинга криптовалюты

Одно из наиболее востребованных и масштабных направлений в нашей деятельности – майнинг под ключ для клиентов. В сторону отброшены любые рамки, ограничения и шаблоны, поэтому мы готовы оказать комплексную и квалифицированную помощь, как физическим лицам в масштабе нескольких ферм, так и серьезным инвесторам, готовым организовать большие вычислительные дата центры.

Актуальность предложения

Рынок криптовалют сегодня развивается с высокой динамикой, открывая огромные перспективы. Однако настройка майнинга во многом определяет успешность дальнейшего пути, так как на каждом этапе подстерегают свои специфические проблемы. Есть 2 тезиса, которые важно понять:

Да, это выгодно, если система налажена и работает, ка часы. Можно получать стабильный пассивный доход и наслаждаться отдыхом на райских островах, пока майнинг ферма стабильно работает
Да, можно потерять все инвестиции, если уупустить из виду важные детали, приобрести неподходящие видеокарты для майнинга или иное оборудование. Дьявол кроется, как всегда, в мелочах.

Единственно верное решение тех, кто нацелен на серьезную работу с получением прибыли – обращение к специалистам:

  • Строительство ферм для майнинга под ключ и их настройка – наша работа, которую мы знаем на 5+, имея богатый практический опыт.
  • За все время существования нашей команды мы столкнулись со всеми вопросами и имеющимися проблемами в области заработка на криптовалютах, которые могут возникнуть у клиента, имея успешную стратегию их решения.
  • Вы не тратите лишнее время и деньги, покупая готовые фермы для манйнига криптовалюты, на 100% собранную, протестированную и настроенную продукцию, доведенную до высокого уровня автоматизации вкупе с сервисом европейского уровня на каждом этапе взаимодействия, начиная с первого обращения, заканчивая постоянным сопровождением.

Это аксиома – если оборудование работает качественно и безопасно, решены все технические вопросы, риски сводятся к минимуму.

От чего зависит рентабельность бизнеса?

Майнинг криптовалюты - выгодное направление. Практика показывает, что рентабельность может составлять 30-200% годовых, и это не предел. Вы тоже можете пойти этим путем, но четко осознавая, что уровень доходов будет зависеть от ряда факторов, и вы способны на них повлиять:

  • Корректный выбор и стоимость оборудования. Малейшая ошибка на этом этапе может стоить очень дорого. Нельзя полагаться на интуицию – только четкое знание отрасли и всех ее аспектов, коими и обладают наши специалисты!
  • Стоимость электрической энергии.
  • Грамотная адаптация и сервисное обслуживание.
  • Реализация обеспечения беспрерывной работы машин. Например, хорошая система вентиляции для майнинга позволяет не переживать о незапланированном выходе из строя техники, но, чтобы она была хорошей, этим должны заниматься профессионалы.
  • Грамотное управление. Речь идет о консалтинге, так как сборка ферм для майнинга – это 50% успеха. Вторая половина – понимание, когда лучше продавать криптовалюту, обновлять ПО и оборудование, какие площадки идеальны для заработка и так далее. Майнинг биткойнов – система, требующая четкого знания всех нюансов, понимания общей картины, и мы готовы стать вашими проводниками, в том числе, в этом направлении.

Другими словами, рентабельность зависит от 3-х факторов:

Какого уровня датацентр используется для майнинга

Понимание специфики заработка на майнинге

Наличие квалифицированных специалистов для решения технических вопросов

Наши сотрудники сделали проектирование майнинг ферм своим любимым делом, собрав огромное количество удачных центров. Мы не понаслышке знаем практически все возможные варианты комплектующих, специфику их работы и сборки, все новинки в области решений для майнинга.

Что получается в результате? Майнинг ферма, идеально работающая и выдающая результат максимального уровня с минимизацией рисков. Она доведена до самого высокого показателя автоматизации, не отличается прихотливостью, не требует постоянного контроля, генерируя отменный доход. Десятки довольных клиентов могут подтвердить наши слова в кейсах.

Майнинг под ключ: шаги к успеху вместе с нами

Мы предлагаем целый комплекс мероприятий, каждое из которых является тесно связанным друг с другом и помогает на 100% решить все вопросы, как организовать майнинг вне зависимости от масштабов:

  • Инспекция и проектирование помещения для дата центра майнинга. Помещение под майнинг должно отвечать обширному перечню требований, чтобы в дальнейшем работа велась на автопилоте. Мы подбираем оптимальную мощность и тариф на электроэнергию
  • Проектирование, оптимизация и монтаж систем электроснабжения для желающих купить майнинг ферму под ключ. Сюда входит разводка электрики, монтаж систем безопасности, ДУ имеющимися устройствами. Делать это должны узкие специалисты, осознающие, с какой отраслью бизнеса имеют дело, чтобы избежать малейших недочетов, несущественных для простого электрика.
  • Проектирование, монтаж, расчет вентиляции для майнинга.
  • Подбор, оптимизация и поставка высокотехнологичного оборудования.
  • Проектирование, монтаж и настройка оборудования.
  • Запуск и дальнейшее обслуживание дата центра. Мы обеспечиваем поддержку, ТО, проводим консультации и своевременно настраиваем машины заказчиков для того, чтобы они получали максимально возможную прибыль.

Мы работаем, демонстрируя клиенториентированный подход, поэтому можем представлять и ряд сопутствующих услуг:

Написание детального и продуманного до мелочей бизнес-плана для презентации инвесторам.
Обучение и помощь на всех этапах, даже если вы сейчас в самом начале майнинга.

Майнинг под ключ как бизнес

Еще несколько лет назад сложно было представить, что майнинг станет такой перспективной областью, способной при правильном подходе превратить за сжатые сроки в богатого человека. Это породило необходимость появления новых узкопрофильных специалистов, способных оказать поддержку на всех этапах.

Мы предлагаем вам организацию, настройку майнинга Zcash и других, сопровождение с нуля:

  • Поставка оборудования по лояльной стоимости, так как мы сотрудничаем напрямую с поставщиками, что исключает скрытые комиссии и переплаты.
  • Настройка майнинг ферм от «А» до «Я» - сборка машин, на 100% готовых для заработка.
  • Выбор подходящего ПО,ч тобы обеспечивать управление и точный контроль.
  • Подбор места с необходимыми мощностями.
  • Составление плана монтажа машин и вентиляции для майнинга.
  • Комплексная подготовка сметы.
  • Непосредственно монтажные работы.
  • Подключение функциональных систем безопасности.
  • Консалтинг и обучение ведению этого бизнеса.
  • Обслуживание по гарантии.
  • Техническая поддержка по выгодным тарифам, позволяющая делегировать нам все свои заботы.
  • Полное сопровождение, начиная с презентации инвест-проекта, заканчивая масштабированием бизнеса.

Наши клиенты зарабатывают! От того, сколько заработаете вы, зависит наша доля, поэтому мы делаем все возможное, чтобы сделать цифры на вашем счету максимальными, руководствуясь при этом принципами честности и открытости.

Мы гарантируем, что вы станете зарабатывать с самого первого дня работы фермы. Вот такой простой и выгодный калькулятор майнинга устроит все стороны процесса.

Оставьте заявку прямо сейчас, и мы вместе обсудим возможные перспективы с учетом имеющихся запросов и бюджета!

Задать нам вопрос